View Basket (0)
Northern Soul 20 Original Classics CD

Northern Soul 20 Original Classics CD

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Earn 163 Reward Points worth £0.16
Please allow an additional 8-16 working days before dispatch.
Low stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Fast and reliable shipping
  • Reward Points learn more
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
£Price drop notifications

Product Description

Northern Soul 20 Original Classics CD

  1. Do I Love You (Indeed I Do) - Frank Wilson
  2. Live It Up - Dusty Springfield
  3. I Surrender - Eddie Holman
  4. There's A Ghost In My House - R. Dean Taylor
  5. Tainted Love - Gloria Jones
  6. Nothing But A Heartache - The Flirtations
  7. Stormy - Diana Ross & The Supremes
  8. It's All Up To You - The Dells
  9. It Really Hurts Me Girl - The Carstairs
  10. The Night - Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons
  11. No One Could Love You More - Gladys Knight & The Pips
  12. Can't Satisfy - The Impressions
  13. Suspicion - The Originals
  14. Why, Why, Why -- Mill Evans
  15. Love Runs Out - Willie Hutch
  16. Love's Gone Bad - Chris Clark
  17. Landslide - Tony Clarke
  18. I Got The Fever - Prophets
  19. Let's Wade In The Water - Marlena Shaw
  20. Soul Self Satisfaction - Earl Jackson

Why Buy From Us?

Fast and reliable shippingFast and reliable shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Reward Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Fantastic, product arrived quicker than I ever expected (2days after ordering) Photos and description of product very accurate. Looking forward to browsing and buying more products.”
— Tori Lou



Customers Also Bought


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Northern Soul 20 Original Classics CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Northern Soul 20 Original Classics CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.