View Basket (0)
Digimon Sale
Gene Vincent - Six Classic Albums Plus Bonus Singles CD

Gene Vincent - Six Classic Albums Plus Bonus Singles CD

Earn 213 Reward Points worth £0.21
Please allow an additional 4-7 working days before dispatch.
In stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • Fast and reliable shipping
  • Reward Points learn more
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
£Price drop notifications

Product Description

Gene Vincent - Six Classic Albums Plus Bonus Singles CD


Singles 1956

  1. Women Love
  2. Be Bop A Lula
  3. Race With The Devil
  4. Gonna Back Up Baby

Blue Jean Bop (Capitol T764) 1956

  1. Bluejean Bop
  2. Jezebel
  3. Ain't She Sweet
  4. Jumps, Giggles And Shouts
  5. Who Slapped John
  6. Wedding Bells (Are Breaking Up That Old Gang Of Mine)
  7. Up A Lazy River
  8. Bop Street
  9. I Flipped
  10. Waltz Of The Wind
  11. Jump Back, Honey, Jump Back

Gene Vincent And The Blue Caps (Capitol T811) 1957

  1. Peg O' My Heart
  2. Red Bluejeans And A Pony Tail
  3. Unchained Melody
  4. Hold Me, Hug Me, Rock Me
  5. You Told A Fib
  6. Crusin'
  7. You Better Believe
  8. Double Talkin' Baby
  9. Blues Stay Away From Me
  10. Cat Man
  11. I Sure Miss You
  12. Pink Thunderbird
  13. Pretty Pretty Baby

Singles 1957

  1. Crazy Legs
  2. Important Words (Version 1)
  3. Five Days, Five Days
  4. B I Bickey Bi Bo Bo Go
  5. Wear My Ring
  6. Lotta Lovin'
  7. Dance To the Bop
  8. I Got It

Gene Vincent Rocks And The Blue Caps Roll (Capitol T970) 1958

  1. Frankie And Johnnie
  2. In My Dreams
  3. You'll Never Walk Alone
  4. Brand New Beat
  5. By the Light of the Silvery Moon
  6. Flea Brain
  7. Rollin' Danny
  8. Your Cheatin' Heart
  9. You Belong To Me

Time Will Bring You Everything

  1. Should I Ever Love Again
  2. It's No Lie

Singles 1958

  1. I Got A Baby
  2. Walkin' Home From School
  3. Baby Blue
  4. True To You
  5. Rocky Road Blues
  6. Little Lover
  7. Say Mama
  8. Be Bop Boogie Boy

A Gene Vincent Record Date (Capitol T1059) 1958

  1. Five Feet Of Lovin'
  2. The Wayward Wind
  3. Somebody Help Me
  4. Keep It A Secret
  5. Hey Good Lookin'
  6. Git It
  7. Teenage Partner
  8. Peace Of Mind
  9. Look What You've Gone And Done To Me
  10. Summertime
  11. I Can't Help It
  12. I Love You

Teenage Rock (Capitol T1009) 1958

  1. Well I Knocked Bim Bam
  2. EP Tracks 1958
  3. Dance In the Street
  4. Lovely Loretta

Sounds Like Gene Vincent (Capitol T1207) 1959

  1. My Baby Don't 'Low
  2. I Can't Believe You Want To Leave
  3. I Might Have Known
  4. In Love Again
  5. You Are The One For Me
  6. Ready Teddy
  7. I Got To Get To You Yet
  8. Vincent's Blue
  9. Maybe
  10. Now Is The Hour
  11. My Heart
  12. Maybelline

Singles 1959

  1. Over the Rainbow
  2. Who's Pushing Your Swing
  3. Right Now
  4. The Night Is So Lonely
  5. Wild Cat
  6. Right Here On Earth

Crazy Times (Capitol T1342) 1960

  1. Crazy Times
  2. She She Little Sheila
  3. Darlene
  4. Everybody's Got A Date But Me
  5. Why Don't You People Learn How To Drive
  6. Green Back Dollar
  7. Big Fat Saturday Night
  8. Mitchiko From Tokyo
  9. Hot Dollar
  10. Accentuate the Positive
  11. Blue Eye's Crying In the Rain
  12. Pretty Pearly

Singles 1960

  1. Anna Annabelle
  2. Pistol Packin' Mama
  3. Weeping Willow

Town Hall Party TV Show - 25th October 1958

  1. Be Bop A Lula
  2. High Blood Pressure
  3. Rip It Up
  4. Dance To The Bop
  5. You Win Again
  6. For Your Precious Love

Town Hall Party TV Show - 7th November 1959

  1. Roll Over Beethoven
  2. Over The Rainbow
  3. She She Little Sheila

Why Buy From Us?

Fast and reliable shippingFast and reliable shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Reward Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Fantastic, product arrived quicker than I ever expected (2days after ordering) Photos and description of product very accurate. Looking forward to browsing and buying more products.”
— Tori Lou



Customers Also Bought


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Gene Vincent - Six Classic Albums Plus Bonus Singles CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Gene Vincent - Six Classic Albums Plus Bonus Singles CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.