View Basket (0)
Kelly Rowland Here I Am CD
Currently Unavailable

Kelly Rowland Here I Am CD


Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Currently Unavailable
  • Free shipping on orders over £20
  • Reward Points learn more
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
£Price drop notifications

Product Description

Kelly Rowland Here I Am CD

  1. I'm Dat Chick
  2. Work It Man
  3. Motivation
  4. Lay It On Me
  5. Feelin Me Right Now
  6. Turn It Up
  7. All Of The Night
  8. Keep It Between Us
  9. Commander
  10. Down For Whatever
  11. Heaven and Earth
  12. Each Other
  13. When Love Takes Over ft. David Guetta
  14. Rose Colored Glasses
  15. Motivation (Diplo Remix)
  16. Forever & A Day
  17. What A Feeling

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over £20Free shipping on orders over £20

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn More

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you.

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Reward Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Great website, very good prices with lots of offers. Dispatched the same day and fast delivery.”
— Ryan Homer



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Kelly Rowland Here I Am CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Kelly Rowland Here I Am CD
Currently Unavailable

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.