View Basket (0)
Digimon Sale
Various Artists - Now That's What I Call Love CD
Out of stock

Various Artists - Now That's What I Call Love CD

in Pop CDs


Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Out of stock
  • Fast and reliable shipping
  • Reward Points learn more
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
£Price drop notifications

Product Description

Various Artists - Now That's What I Call Love CD

Disc 1

  1. Rihanna - Only Girl (In The World)
  2. Katy Perry - Teenage Dream
  3. Cheryl Cole - Fight For This Love
  4. Kylie Minogue - All The Lovers
  5. David Guetta feat. Kelly Rowland - When Love Takes Over
  6. Example - Changed The Way You Kiss Me
  7. Sugababes - About You Now
  8. Timbaland feat. Katy Perry - If We Ever Meet Again
  9. The Wanted - Glad You Came
  10. McFly feat. Taio Cruz - Shine A Light
  11. Tinchy Stryder feat. Amelle - Never Leave You
  12. Professor Green feat. Ed Drewett - I Need You Tonight
  13. The Black Eyed Peas - Meet Me Halfway
  14. feat Cheryl Cole - Heartbreaker
  15. Jennifer Lopez feat. Lil Wayne - I'm Into You
  16. Nicole Scherzinger - Don't Hold Your Breath
  17. KT Tunstall - Suddenly I See
  18. Lily Allen - Smile
  19. Girls Aloud - The Promise
  20. Emeli Sand - Heaven


Disc 2

  1. Florence The Machine - You've Got The Love
  2. Take That - Greatest Day
  3. Tinie Tempah feat Kelly Rowland - Invincible
  4. Justin Bieber feat. Ludacris - Baby
  5. Ne-Yo - One In A Million
  6. Timbaland feat. OneRepublic - Apologize
  7. Corinne Bailey Rae - Put Your Records On
  8. Lady Gaga - Alejandro
  9. Jessie J - Nobody's Perfect
  10. The Saturdays - My Heart Takes Over
  11. James Morrison feat. Nelly Furtado - Broken Strings
  12. Duffy - Warwick Avenue
  13. Ellie Goulding - Your Song
  14. Charlene Soraia - Wherever You Will Go
  15. Fyfe Dangerfield - She's Always A Woman
  16. Amy Winehouse - Back To Black
  17. Pixie Lott - Cry Me Out
  18. Rihanna - California King Bed
  19. Coldplay - Fix You
  20. Robbie Williams - Angels

Why Buy From Us?

Fast and reliable shippingFast and reliable shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Reward Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“I have had a good experience with this company, I am impressed with the easy to use website and the communication letting me know where my order is at each step of the way.”
— Alexandra Card



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Various Artists - Now That's What I Call Love CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Various Artists - Now That's What I Call Love CD
Out of stock

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.