View Basket (0)
Digimon Sale
Various Artists - Natural Woman CD

Various Artists - Natural Woman CD

in Pop CDs

Earn 163 Reward Points worth £0.16
Please allow an additional 7-10 working days before dispatch.
Low stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • Fast and reliable shipping
  • Reward Points learn more
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
£Price drop notifications

Product Description

Various Artists - Natural Woman CD

Disc 1
1: (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman - Carole King
2: The Name Of The Game - Abba
3: Jolene - Dolly Parton
4: Wuthering Heights - Kate Bush
5: Gypsies, Tramps And Thieves - Cher
6: Ain't No Mountain High Enough - Diana Ross
7: Don't Leave Me This Way - Thelma Houston
8: Proud Mary - Ike & Tina Turner
9: Sunday Girl - Blondie
10: Da Doo Ron Ron - The Crystals
11: I Only Want To Be With You - The Tourists
12: If You Can't Give Me Love - Suzi Quatro
13: Say You Love Me - Fleetwood Mac
14: Spanish Harlem - Aretha Franklin
15: Mercedes Benz - Janis Joplin
16: Sunshine After The Rain - Elkie Brooks
17: Caravan Song - Barbara Dickson
18: Stay With Me Until Dawn - Judie Tzuke
19: Amoureuse - Kiki Dee
20: Down To Zero - Joan Armatrading
21: Best Thing That Ever Happened To Me - Gladys Knight & The Pips
22: Woman In Love - The Three Degrees
23: Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue - Crystal Gayle
Disc 2
1: I Feel Love - Donna Summer
2: Knock On Wood - Amii Stewart
3: I'm On Fire - 5000 Volts
4: One Way Ticket - Eruption
5: Sunny - Boney M
6: Never Can Say Goodbye - Gloria Gaynor
7: This Is It - Melba Moore
8: He's the Greatest Dancer - Sister Sledge
9: I Want Your Love - Chic
10: Shame - Evelyn "Champagne" King
11: Gonna Get Along With You Now - Viola Wills
12: I Lost My Heart To A Starship Trooper - Sarah Brightman & Hot Gossip
13: What A Difference A Day Makes - Esther Phillips
14: Get Up And Boogie - Silver Convention
15: Got To Be Real - Cheryl Lynn
16: Nights On Broadway - Candi Staton
17: Mr. Big Stuff - Jean Knight
18: Hurt So Good - Susan Cadogan
19: Tell Me Something Good - Rufus Feat. Chaka Khan
20: I'm Gonna Tear Your Playhouse Down - Ann Peebles
21: (If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don't Want To Be Right - Millie Jackson
22: Love Don't Live Here Anymore - Rose Royce
Disc 3
1: Something Tells Me (Something's Gonna Happen Tonight ) - Cilla Black
2: Chirpy Chirpy Cheep Cheep - Middle Of The Road
3: Brand New Key - Melanie
4: Born With A Smile On My Face - Stephanie De Sykes
5: Stoned Love - The Supremes
6: I'm Gonna Run Away From You - Tami Lynn
7: Smarty Pants - First Choice
8: Guilty - The Pearls
9: Wedding Bell Blues - The Fifth Dimension
10: From New York To LA - Patsy Gallant
11: Sorry, I'm A Lady - Baccara
12: Dr Love - Tina Charles
13: I'm In The Mood For Dancing - The Nolans
14: Fairytale - Dana
15: Jack In The Box - Clodagh Rogers
16: S - S
17: Sugar Me - Lynsey De Paul
18: That's What Friends Are For - Deniece Williams
19: For All We Know - Shirley Bassey
20: Let Me Try Again - Tammy Jones
21: Don't Cry Out Loud - Melissa Manchester
22: I'll Never Love This Way Again - Dionne Warwick
23: Angel Of The Morning / Anyway That You Want Me - Mary Mason

Why Buy From Us?

Fast and reliable shippingFast and reliable shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Reward Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Every order I made was flawless! End most importantly they have excellent customer support!”
— Stathis Kokkinakis



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Various Artists - Natural Woman CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Various Artists - Natural Woman CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.