View Basket (0)
The Prodigy - Experience Expanded CD

The Prodigy - Experience Expanded CD

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Earn 350 Reward Points worth £0.35
Please allow an additional 4-6 working days before dispatch.
Low stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Fast and reliable shipping
  • Reward Points learn more
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
£Price drop notifications

Product Description

The Prodigy - Experience Expanded CD



Disc 1

  1.     Jericho
  2.     Music Reach (1/2/3/4)
  3.     Wind It Up
  4.     Your Love (Remix)
  5.     Hyperspeed (G-Force Part 2)
  6.     Charly (Trip Into Drum And Bass Version)
  7.     Out Of Space
  8.     Everybody In The Place (155 And Rising)
  9.     Weather Experience
  10.     Fire (Sunrise Version)
  11.     Ruff In The Jungle Bizness
  12.     Death Of The Prodigy Dancers

    Disc 2

  1.     Your Love
  2.     Ruff In The Jungle Bizness (Uplifting Vibes Remix)
  3.     Charly (Alley Cat Remix)
  4.     Fire (Edit)
  5.     We Are The Ruffest
  6.     Weather Experience (Top Buzz Remix)
  7.     Wind It Up (Rewound)
  8.     G-Force (Energy Flow)
  9.     Crazy Man
  10.     Out Of Space (Techno Underworld Remix)
  11.     Everybody In The Place (Fairground Remix)
  12.     Android
  13.     Out Of Space (From Pukkelpop 2005)

Why Buy From Us?

Fast and reliable shippingFast and reliable shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Reward Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Great website, very good prices with lots of offers. Dispatched the same day and fast delivery.”
— Ryan Homer



Customers Also Bought


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when The Prodigy - Experience Expanded CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

The Prodigy - Experience Expanded CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.