View Basket (0)
The Wrong Child : A gripping thriller you won't forget....
£9.49

The Wrong Child : A gripping thriller you won't forget...

£9.49
Earn 238 Reward Points worth £0.24
Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
Low stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
OR
  • Free shipping on orders over £20
  • Reward Points learn more
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
Visa
Mastercard
PayPal
American Express
£Price drop notifications

Product Description

The Wrong Child : A gripping thriller you won't forget...

What if your only child was capable of murder...?When a village school building collapses, an entire community is left devastated.The parents are convinced the sole survivor of the disaster - a boy named Dog Evans - is to blame.But could a child possibly be responsible? And can the parents' lust for his blood ever be justified?THE WRONG CHILD is the darkest, most thought-provoking novel of 2017, perfect for fans of WE NEED TO TALK ABOUT KEVIN by Lionel Shriver and MY ABSOLUTE DARLING by Gabriel Tallent.****************What reviewers are saying about THE WRONG CHILD:'God, this is dark. A study of guilt and grief' - DAILY MAIL'A thought-provoking read' - THE SUN'Brilliant, but dark as hell' - METRO'Genuinely gripping' - THE HERALD'Astonishing' - PSYCHOLOGIES'So visceral it seeps into your pores' - DAILY RECORD'Stunning. Macabre, unsettling and beautifully poetic' - BRIAN CONAGHAN, Costa Award winning authorREADERS ARE CALLING IT 'UNFORGETTABLE':'Hopefully it will receive the wider audience it so richly deserves' - Mary P, Amazon reviewer'Challenges your notions and ideals of morality' - Jo, Amazon reviewer'Will stick with you long after you finish it!' Laura, Amazon reviewer

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over £20Free shipping on orders over £20

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn More

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you.

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at shop4world.com we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Reward Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Fantastic, product arrived quicker than I ever expected (2days after ordering) Photos and description of product very accurate. Looking forward to browsing and buying more products.”
— Tori Lou
shop4world.com

Related

Loading

Special Offers View all

Loading

Top Sellers View all

Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when The Wrong Child : A gripping thriller you won't forget... drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

The Wrong Child : A gripping thriller you won't forget...
OR