View Basket (0)
The Manchurian Candidate by Richard Condon (Paperback, ...
£6.49

The Manchurian Candidate by Richard Condon (Paperback, 2013)

£6.49
Earn 163 Reward Points worth £0.16
Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
In stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
OR
  • Free shipping on orders over £20
  • Reward Points learn more
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
Visa
Mastercard
PayPal
American Express
£Price drop notifications

Product Description

The Manchurian Candidate by Richard Condon (Paperback, 2013)

Perfect for fans of HOMELAND, this is the classic novel of espionage and intrigue.Sgt Raymond Shaw is a hero of the first order. He's an ex-prisoner of war who saved the life of his entire outfit, a winner of the Congressional Medal of Honor, the stepson of an influential senator...and the perfect assassin. Brainwashed during his time as a POW he is a 'sleeper', a living weapon to be triggered by a secret signal., He will act without question, no matter what order he is made to carry out. To stop Shaw, his former commanding officer must uncover the truth behind a twisted conspiracy of torture, betrayal and power that will lead to the highest levels of the government...

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over £20Free shipping on orders over £20

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn More

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you.

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at shop4world.com we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Reward Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Reliable and trustworthy store with a wide range of products and a good reward system. Recommended.”
— Kelvin Morrison
shop4world.com

Related

Loading

Special Offers View all

Loading

Top Sellers View all

Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when The Manchurian Candidate by Richard Condon (Paperback, 2013) drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

The Manchurian Candidate by Richard Condon (Paperback, 2013)
OR