View Basket (0)
Bread Proofing Baskets
Six of Crows : Book 1
£7.49
NewCondition BKD9303
38 7.49
9781780622286

Six of Crows : Book 1

in Books
£7.49
Earn 188 Reward Points worth £0.19

Estimated Delivery:
19 September 2019 - 20 September 2019

Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
In stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
OR
  • Free shipping on orders over £20
  • Reward Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
Visa
Mastercard
PayPal
American Express
£Price drop notifications

Product Description

Six of Crows : Book 1

Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017, this fantasy epic from the No. 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy is gripping, sweeping and memorable - perfect for fans of George R. R., Martin, Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore. Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams - but he can't pull it off alone. A convict with a thirst for revenge., A sharpshooter who can't walk away from a wager.A runaway with a privileged past. A spy known as the Wraith. A Heartrender using her magic to survive the slums., A thief with a gift for unlikely escapes. Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist., Kaz's crew is the only thing that might stand between the world and destruction - if they don't kill each other first.An epic new exploration of the Grisha universe from the writer of SHADOW AND BONE, SIEGE AND STORM and RUIN AND RISING, totally consuming for both old fans and new.

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over £20

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn More

We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you.

We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at shop4world.com we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Reward Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Great website, very good prices with lots of offers. Dispatched the same day and fast delivery.”
— Ryan Homer
shop4world.com
Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Six of Crows : Book 1 - shop4world.com drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Six of Crows : Book 1
OR