View Basket (0)
Scarlet Tides : The Moontide Quartet Book 2
£9.99
NewCondition BKD9517
3 9.99
9781780872018

Scarlet Tides : The Moontide Quartet Book 2

in Books
£9.99
Earn 250 Reward Points worth £0.25

Estimated Delivery:
27 September 2019 - 28 September 2019

Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
Low stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
OR
  • Free shipping on orders over £20
  • Reward Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
Visa
Mastercard
PayPal
American Express
£Price drop notifications

Product Description

Scarlet Tides : The Moontide Quartet Book 2

The second in David Hair's epic Moontide Quartet, perfect for fans of Brandon Sanderson, George R.R. Martin and Robert Jordan.Return to Urte, a land in chaos, where the smallest choice may save or damn the world.The Moontide has come, and a scarlet tide of Rondian legions is flooding into the East, slaughtering and pillaging in the name of Emperor Constant. But the Scytale of Corineus, the source of ultimate magical power, has slipped through the emperor's fingers., His ruthless inquisitors are desperately seeking the artefact, before it falls into the hands of those who would bring him down. But there are some who have pledged to end the cycle of war and restore peace to Urte. They are the unlikeliest of heroes: a failed mage, a gypsy and a lowly market-girl., As East and West clash more violently than ever before, the people of Urte will discover that love, loyalty and truth can be forged into weapons as deadly as swords and magic.'Promises to recall epic fantasy's finest' - Tor.com

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over £20

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn More

We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you.

We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at shop4world.com we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Reward Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Great website, very good prices with lots of offers. Dispatched the same day and fast delivery.”
— Ryan Homer
shop4world.com
Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Scarlet Tides : The Moontide Quartet Book 2 - shop4world.com drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Scarlet Tides : The Moontide Quartet Book 2
OR