View Basket (0)
300ml Porcelain Bowls
Nina is Not OK
£6.99
NewCondition BKE3281
5 6.99
9781785031373

Nina is Not OK

in Books
£6.99
Earn 175 Reward Points worth £0.18

Estimated Delivery:
23 September 2019

Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
Low stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
OR
  • Free shipping on orders over £20
  • Reward Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
Visa
Mastercard
PayPal
American Express
£Price drop notifications

Product Description

Nina is Not OK

*The debut novel from comedian Shappi Khorsandi - currently a contestant on I'm a Celebrity, Get Me Out of Here*Nina does not have a drinking problem. She likes a drink, sure. But what 17-year-old doesn't? Nina's mum isn't so sure., But she's busy with her new husband and five year old Katie. And Nina's almost an adult after all. And if Nina sometimes wakes up with little memory of what happened the night before, then her friends are all too happy to fill in the blanks., Nina's drunken exploits are the stuff of college legend. But then one dark Sunday morning, even her friends can't help piece together Saturday night. All Nina feels is a deep sense of shame, that something very bad has happened to her..., A dark, funny - sometimes shocking - coming of age novel from one of the UK's leading comedians. NINA IS NOT O.K. will appeal to fans of Caitlin Moran and Lena Dunham.

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over £20

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn More

We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you.

We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at shop4world.com we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Reward Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Fantastic, product arrived quicker than I ever expected (2days after ordering) Photos and description of product very accurate. Looking forward to browsing and buying more products.”
— Tori Lou
shop4world.com
Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Nina is Not OK - shop4world.com drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Nina is Not OK
OR