View Basket (0)
Magpie Murders : the Sunday Times bestseller crime thri...
£7.99

Magpie Murders : the Sunday Times bestseller crime thriller with a fiendish twist

£7.99
Earn 200 Reward Points worth £0.20
Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
Limited stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
OR
  • Free shipping on orders over £20
  • Reward Points learn more
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
Visa
Mastercard
PayPal
American Express
£Price drop notifications

Product Description

Magpie Murders : the Sunday Times bestseller crime thriller with a fiendish twist

'The finest crime novel of the year' Daily Mail***** Seven for a mystery that needs to be solved . . ., Editor Susan Ryland has worked with bestselling crime writer Alan Conway for years. Readers love his detective, Atticus Pund, a celebrated solver of crimes in the sleepy English villages of the 1950s.But Conway's latest tale of murder at Pye Hall is not quite what it seems. Yes, there are dead bodies and a host of intriguing suspects, but hidden in the pages of the manuscript lies another story: a tale written between the very words on the page, telling of real-life jealousy, greed, ruthless ambition and murder.From the creator of Midsomer Murders comes a fiendish mystery perfect for fans of Agatha Christie's Miss Marple and Hercule Poirot.*****Praise for Magpie Murders - the gripping Sunday Times bestselling crime thriller:'Ingenious' Sunday Times'Thrilling and compelling with a stunning twist' Daily Mail 'A stylish thriller' Sunday Mirror 'A cunning reinvention of the thriller' Mail on Sunday

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over £20Free shipping on orders over £20

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn More

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you.

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at shop4world.com we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Reward Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

3 In 1 Car Back Seat Dog Pet Cover | Pukkr

3 In 1 Car Back Seat Dog Pet Cover | Pukkr

Now £9.99
“Reliable and trustworthy store with a wide range of products and a good reward system. Recommended.”
— Kelvin Morrison
shop4world.com

Related

Loading

Special Offers View all

Loading

Top Sellers View all

Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Magpie Murders : the Sunday Times bestseller crime thriller with a fiendish twist drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Magpie Murders : the Sunday Times bestseller crime thriller with a fiendish twist
OR