View Basket (0)
10% OFF DISNEY
I'm Travelling Alone : (Munch and Kruger Book 1)
£8.99
Share

I'm Travelling Alone : (Munch and Kruger Book 1)

in Books

£8.99
Earn 225 Reward Points worth £0.23
Please allow an additional 4-6 working days before dispatch.
Limited stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
OR
  • Fast and reliable shipping
  • Reward Points learn more
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Visa
Mastercard
PayPal
American Express
£Price drop notifications
Share

Product Description

I'm Travelling Alone : (Munch and Kruger Book 1)

A SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLERA RICHARD & JUDY BOOK CLUB PICK FOR SPRING 2017When the body of a young girl is found hanging from a tree, the only clue the police have is an airline tag around her neck. It reads `I'm travelling alone'. In response, police investigator Holger Munch is immediately charged with assembling a special homicide unit., But to complete the team, he must track down his former partner, Mia Kruger - a brilliant but troubled detective - who has retreated to a solitary island with plans to kill herself. Reviewing the file, Mia finds something new - a thin line carved into the dead girl's fingernail: the number 1. She knows that this is only the beginning., To save other children from the same fate, she must find a way to cast aside her own demons and stop this murderer from becoming a serial killer. PRAISE FOR I'M TRAVELLING ALONE:'Terrific . ., . Intelligent and gripping . ., . May well propel [Bjork] to deserved international fame.' The Times 'This is a simply terrific debut. The characters are completely believable, the plot is scalpel sharp and, as the hunt escalates, it will frighten the wits out of you in an utterly brilliant way.' Sunday Mirror`Tense, thrilling and genuinely scary.' Heat`Perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo's Harry Hole series and Danish crime drama The Bridge.' Crime Scene Magazine'Samuel Bjork's formidable I'm Travelling Alone is despatched with real elan ., . . Mia's confrontation with both her own demons and a very human one is mesmerising fare.' Independent`The latest Norwegian crime-writing sensation.' Sunday Times

Why Buy From Us?

Fast and reliable shippingFast and reliable shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at shop4world.com we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Reward Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Every order I made was flawless! End most importantly they have excellent customer support!”
— Stathis Kokkinakis
shop4world.com

Related

Loading

Customers Also Bought

Loading

Special Offers View all

Loading

Top Sellers View all

Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when I'm Travelling Alone : (Munch and Kruger Book 1) drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

I'm Travelling Alone : (Munch and Kruger Book 1)
OR

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.