View Basket (0)
Bread Proofing Baskets
Amnesia : An `ingenious' and `twisting novel', perfect ...
£6.99
NewCondition BKE0851
4 6.99
9781782397588

Amnesia : An `ingenious' and `twisting novel', perfect for fans of Peter Lovesey and William Ryan

in Books
£6.99
Earn 175 Reward Points worth £0.18

Estimated Delivery:
20 September 2019 - 21 September 2019

Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
Low stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
OR
  • Free shipping on orders over £20
  • Reward Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
Visa
Mastercard
PayPal
American Express
£Price drop notifications

Product Description

Amnesia : An `ingenious' and `twisting novel', perfect for fans of Peter Lovesey and William Ryan

Alastair Cunningham wakes up in hospital with almost total amnesia. But he knows that something terrible happened in his past, something that haunts him still. A young family friend, Clemence, is called in to help rekindle his memory., Retreating with Alastair to his remote cottage by a Scottish loch, Clemence finds a peculiar manuscript hidden away from prying eyes. Reading the prologue, she discovers a murder by someone very much like a young Alastair. The victim? Clemence's grandmother, Sophie., Could this kindly old man truly be a killer? Clemence becomes determined to find out what happened all those years ago, even if she must risk everything to do so...

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over £20

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn More

We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you.

We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at shop4world.com we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Reward Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“I have had a good experience with this company, I am impressed with the easy to use website and the communication letting me know where my order is at each step of the way.”
— Alexandra Card
shop4world.com
Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Amnesia : An `ingenious' and `twisting novel', perfect for fans of Peter Lovesey and William Ryan - shop4world.com drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Amnesia : An `ingenious' and `twisting novel', perfect for fans of Peter Lovesey and William Ryan
OR