shop4world - gaming essentials
Ten Movies for 10
0 7.99

Ex-Display SingStar Next Gen Vol 2 Solus Game PS3

5 0 0 0 0 reviews
Earn 400 Player Points worth £0.40.
Out of stock

Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Out of stock
  • Free delivery on all UK orders
  • Safe & secure checkout
  • Easy returns
  • Unbeatable rewards
Payment Types

Related Items


Product Description

Ex-Display SingStar Next Gen Vol 2 Solus Game PS3

Description below is for brand new sealed products and may not represent the ex-display item fully. Images are for illustration only. Contents and item condition may vary. All items are sold in working condition. Instruction manuals, guides, downloadable or online accessible content listed on the product, are not guaranteed to be included.

Microphones Not Included

The new addition to the multi-million selling series features 30 new tracks, a brand new harmony duet mode, PSP Remote Play functionalities, increased levels of personalisation and an entry point to My SingStar Online - the rapidly growing online SingStar community.

Whether you're an entertainer, a diva, a rocker, a crooner or hip hopster - or even a shy star - there will be something for you on the disc's 30-strong track list. Artists featured include The Killers, Eminem, Kaiser Chiefs, Gorillaz and many, many more. All tracks features the original music video for you to enjoy!

SingStar Vol. 2 will feature a harmony duet mode: a new way of playing that allows two players to sing different lines to a song at the same time, showing off their harmonising skills. This is really your chance to showcase your talent and adds a new dimension to the SingStar experience! Special tracks have been included to showcase this new mode such as Kool And The Gang's "Celebration," Paul McCartney & The Frog Chorus' "We All Stand Together" and The Mamas & The Papas' "California Dreamin'."

As with the first instalment of SingStar on PS3, SingStar Vol. 2 gives players instant access to SingStore, the ever-expanding online download store where extra tracks can be purchased, allowing players to add to their collection of songs and create their own SingStar playlists to suit their party mood. There are currently over 300 tracks in SingStore costing £0.99 per track. Make sure you're part of My SingStar Online, the next-generation community where players can share their performances with the world after capturing them with a PlayStation Eye or EyeToy camera.


  • Introducing the new harmony duet mode. Put your vocal skills to the test as you perform different lines to a song against your SingStar rival!
  • With a PSP and a wireless internet connection, you will now be able to browse, select and start downloading new songs from the SingStore on the go. Choosing your perfect tracklist is easier than ever before.
  • Enter via the game My SingStar Online or the web and upload your performances and rate others.
  • SingStore is directly accessible in-game. It's easy to use and your song selections can be quickly granted. And with over 300 tracks available for you to download directly from the SingStore, there is plenty of choice to suit your party mood!
  • Competitive gameplay with battle and one-player modes, credible artists and social, inclusive fun - everything you know and love about SingStar but more music and more choice than ever before.


  • Aerosmith - Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
  • Blur - Country House
  • Bobby Brown - My Prerogative
  • The Cure - Pictures of You
  • Eminem - Without Me
  • George Michael - Freedom '90
  • Gorillaz - Dare
  • Gossip - Standing In The Way Of Control
  • Hot Chocolate - You Sexy Thing
  • Kaiser Chiefs - Ruby
  • The Killers - When You Were Young
  • Kool And The Gang - Celebration
  • The Libertines - Can't Stand Me Now
  • Lovin' Spoonful - Summer In The City
  • The Mamas & The Papas - California Dreamin'
  • Maxïmo Park - Our Velocity
  • Morrissey - Suedehead
  • Nirvana - Lithium
  • The Offspring - Pretty Fly (For A White Guy)
  • Panic! At The Disco - But It's Better If You Do
  • Paul McCartney And The Frog Chorus - We All Stand Together
  • The Police - Don't Stand So Close To Me
  • The Proclaimers - I'm Gonna Be (500 Miles)
  • Pulp - Common People
  • Radiohead - Street Spirit
  • Shakespears Sister - Stay
  • Spandau Ballet - True
  • Tom Jones feat. Mousse T. - Sexbomb
  • Tone Loc - Funky Cold Medina
  • Young M.C. - Bust A Move

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Additional Information

Rating PG Classification
Supported Players 1-8 Players
Network Features Yes
HDD Space Required 534MB Minimum
Supported Screen Resolution 1080p, 1080i, 720p
Trophies Enabled Yes
Region 2
Genre Music & Dance
“Easy to use website, with solid prices and a good loyalty scheme. Delivery is fast and easy. Would recommend!”
— J. Melech